Adding documents to Kindle

add kindleYou may be surprised to know that not only do you not need a physical Kindle to read Kindle eBook, you can use the free Kindle app to also read PDF documents.

(Free Kindle App download)

But why know how to do this?

You read all sorts of PDF forms and documents you downloaded on the web. As organizer of a writer’s group, this allows me to read manuscripts on my iPhone or Windows tablet (or my laptop), where ever I am.

I also find PDF text books for my son in his homeschooling, but you can also find tax forms, short stories, and just about any document converted to PDF you can read.

This article explains, step by step, on how to enable your account with Kindle to do this, 

If you enjoyed this post- please ‘like’ or share, leave a comment, or email me with questions or comments.

Leave a Reply

