Vinyl lettering for cars

For local viewers of the Western Maryland area, you might see me driving around with my web site address on the back of my car.

Using vinyl lettering works better than the magnets. I’ve had car magnets stolen, off my car, twice. The vinyl, I feel, looks better and since I have a die-cut machine, I can make as many as I need.

If interested in having something made for your car, contact me. Most graphics I can create out of white or black vinyl up to 8×11, 8×22, or smaller.

 

Leave a Reply

